Dallas Home Theater Group
Home | Members | Mailing List | NEW Forum! | Old Forum | Web Links | Home Theater Web Ring

DHTG Members

Last Updated Saturday April 03 2004

Want to join the member list? Join here!

Name City Zip Email Joined Misc
Anthony ClerDenton-anthony_cler@hotmail.com05/16/2000
Bill BresslerMcKinney75070mckinneyht@email.com05/16/2000 
Bill MilfordDallas75214bill@themilfords.com05/09/2000 
Billy BrackeenDallas75287barista@area58.net06/07/2001 
Brian CorrPlano75025brian.corr@mci.com04/08/2000 
Chris JohnsonSouthlake76092cjohnson@viewcast.com04/08/2000 
Chris OuelletteMcKinney75070chris.ouellette@home.com06/22/2001 
Cindi RidgewayArlington76018ridge4@home.com04/10/2000 
CJ ChurchArlington76012cj_church@yahoo.com04/08/2000 
David & Kirsten WhiteMcKinney75070d-white3@ti.com04/08/2000 
Darren K PriceRichardson75080PriceD@PHSCare.Org05/01/2000 
Dustin DavisIrving75063dusty@poboxes.com04/08/2000DVD List
Elliott PeelerDallas75228jelliott@mindless.com06/18/2001DVD List
Gary BlattIrving75063gblatt@thebeam.net04/08/2000 
Gary BoudreauxLewisville75067gary@vistaservices.com04/08/2000 
Gerry DuboisLucas75002gerry@dazoo.net04/08/2000 
Jason HoodDallas75252jh-n-af@swbell.net05/10/2000 
Jeremy BrandtNorth Richland Hills76180jbrandt@networkage.com04/10/2000 
John MortonCarrollton75006jmorton@paymentech.com06/01/2000 
Larry ProudMesquite75149l.proud@att.net06/06/2001 
Louis P. CoatesGarland75044pcoates@home.com06/21/2001 
Mike BreslinPlano75024breslin@directlink.net04/08/2000DVD List
Mike NapuranoAllen75002mike@napurano.com04/08/2000 
Mike & Mona ST. ClairMesquite75150mstclair@mail.smu.edu04/08/2000 
Paul JenkinsPlano75025pjenkins@fpix.com05/03/2000 
Randy PowersGrapevine75074rpowers@flash.net07/12/2000 
Robert StandeferPlano75074rob@standefer.com04/10/2000 
Steve FischDallas75248sfisch@dallas.net04/08/2000 
Steve PhillipsAllen75002steve@stephenbphillips.com06/15/2001 
Steve MartinPlano75093martin@metronet.com04/08/2000 
Steve SloanAllen75013steven.sloan@chase.com06/22/2001 
Toan VuongPlano75074tvuong@spd.dsccc.com02/07/2001 
Wes ThompsonHaltom City76137Westanizer@yahoo.com05/01/2000 
Vern DiasSouthlake76092tvdias@home.com04/08/2000 
Mark TulbertPlano75023mtulbert@augustmail.com11/15/2001 
Kenneth MounceLancaster76092ken3329@cs.com12/27/2001 
Kishore KumblekereCoppell75019kskishore@yahoo.com12/29/2001 
Richard K RochaGarland75044r.richardk@attbi.com01/15/2002 
Joe MillerIrving75038joemiller@teleteam.net01/15/2002 

Comments, Questions, Suggestions? Email us